Back to site

Cheers Elephant - Like Wind Blows Fire (2012)

Image of Cheers Elephant - Like Wind Blows Fire (2012)


Like Wind Blows Fire (2012)

"The whole record is packed with memorable, and most importantly, unique songs. They form a great whole and a fantastic experience."
- Race Car Space Car

Released May 8th, 2012
Produced by Justin Chapman and Lenny Skolnik
Mastered by Ryan Schwabe

1. Peoples
2. Doin' It, Right
3. Falling Out
4. Leaves
5. Party On Darwin
6. Get Ya!
7. Thought and Commonsense
8. Little Dog
9. Like Wind Blows Fire
10. Balloon in the City

Sold Out